Studio 345

Visual Art: Mixed Media

Virtual Class

Class Description

Welcome to Mixed Media/Illustration. In this online class you will learn fun techniques and activities such a creating a self portrait, painting your dream home and creating a mixed media meal using watercolor markers and more. A starter kit of supplies will be provided for you to pick up.

Technology Requirements
- Laptop or tablet with Zoom app downloaded

Calendar

Visual Art: Mixed Media

Calendar Group Classes
Instructor Jordan Jones
Age Groups Grades 9-12
Location Zoom
Pricing FREE
Duration 1h 30m
Start Date Wed, Jan 6, 2021
Repeats? Repeats Weekly on Monday and Wednesday, starting from 1/6/2021, until 3/10/2021
Upcoming Dates
(next 9 months)
  • Wed, Jan 20, 2021 from 4:00pm - 5:30pm
  • Mon, Jan 25, 2021 from 4:00pm - 5:30pm
  • Wed, Jan 27, 2021 from 4:00pm - 5:30pm
  • Mon, Feb 1, 2021 from 4:00pm - 5:30pm
  • Wed, Feb 3, 2021 from 4:00pm - 5:30pm
  • Mon, Feb 8, 2021 from 4:00pm - 5:30pm
  • Wed, Feb 10, 2021 from 4:00pm - 5:30pm
  • Mon, Feb 15, 2021 from 4:00pm - 5:30pm
  • Wed, Feb 17, 2021 from 4:00pm - 5:30pm
  • Mon, Feb 22, 2021 from 4:00pm - 5:30pm
  • Wed, Feb 24, 2021 from 4:00pm - 5:30pm
  • Mon, Mar 1, 2021 from 4:00pm - 5:30pm
  • Wed, Mar 3, 2021 from 4:00pm - 5:30pm
  • Mon, Mar 8, 2021 from 4:00pm - 5:30pm
  • Wed, Mar 10, 2021 from 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Registration Click here to register.
Export Calendar Click here to download an .ics file that can be used to add this class to your personal calendar.
Related Classes

Sponsors

Studio 345 is generously sponsored by: