Studio 345

Visual Art: Mixed Media

Get creative experimenting with various materials to create original works of art.

Class Description

In this online class you will learn fun techniques and activities such a creating a self-portrait, painting your dream home and creating a mixed media meal using watercolor markers and more. A starter kit of supplies will be provided for you to pick up.

Technology Requirements
- Laptop or tablet with Zoom app downloaded

Calendar

Visual Art: Mixed Media

Calendar Group Classes
Instructor Jordan Jones
Age Groups Grades 9-12
Location Zoom
Duration 1h 30m
Start Date Wed, Sep 30, 2020
Repeats? Repeats Weekly on Monday and Wednesday, starting from 9/30/2020, until 12/2/2020
Upcoming Dates
(next 9 months)
  • Wed, Sep 30, 2020 from 4:00pm - 5:30pm
  • Mon, Oct 5, 2020 from 4:00pm - 5:30pm
  • Wed, Oct 7, 2020 from 4:00pm - 5:30pm
  • Mon, Oct 12, 2020 from 4:00pm - 5:30pm
  • Wed, Oct 14, 2020 from 4:00pm - 5:30pm
  • Mon, Oct 19, 2020 from 4:00pm - 5:30pm
  • Wed, Oct 21, 2020 from 4:00pm - 5:30pm
  • Mon, Oct 26, 2020 from 4:00pm - 5:30pm
  • Wed, Oct 28, 2020 from 4:00pm - 5:30pm
  • Mon, Nov 2, 2020 from 4:00pm - 5:30pm
  • Wed, Nov 4, 2020 from 4:00pm - 5:30pm
  • Mon, Nov 9, 2020 from 4:00pm - 5:30pm
  • Wed, Nov 11, 2020 from 4:00pm - 5:30pm
  • Mon, Nov 16, 2020 from 4:00pm - 5:30pm
  • Wed, Nov 18, 2020 from 4:00pm - 5:30pm
  • Mon, Nov 23, 2020 from 4:00pm - 5:30pm
  • Wed, Nov 25, 2020 from 4:00pm - 5:30pm
  • Mon, Nov 30, 2020 from 4:00pm - 5:30pm
  • Wed, Dec 2, 2020 from 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Registration Click here to register.
Export Calendar Click here to download an .ics file that can be used to add this class to your personal calendar.
Related Classes

Sponsors

Studio 345 is generously sponsored by: