Studio 345

Graphic Design

Online Class

Class Description

Welcome to Graphic Design! During this online class, we will share laughs, stories, and explore the digital world through Graphic Design. Some of our fun-filled activities will include character design, Typography, T-shirt design mocks and more. We will use a free Graphic Design program called Vectornator. Technology Requirements: - Laptop or tablet with Zoom app downloaded and Vectornator.


Technology Requirements
- Laptop or tablet with Zoom and Vectornator apps downloaded

Calendar

Graphic Design

Calendar Group Classes
Instructor Jordan Jones
Age Groups Grades 9-12
Location Online via Zoom
Pricing FREE
Duration 1h 30m
Start Date Tue, Jan 11, 2022
Repeats? Repeats Weekly on Tuesday and Thursday, starting from 1/11/2022, until 3/17/2022
Upcoming Dates
(next 9 months)
  • Thu, Jan 20, 2022 from 4:00pm - 5:30pm
  • Tue, Jan 25, 2022 from 4:00pm - 5:30pm
  • Thu, Jan 27, 2022 from 4:00pm - 5:30pm
  • Tue, Feb 1, 2022 from 4:00pm - 5:30pm
  • Thu, Feb 3, 2022 from 4:00pm - 5:30pm
  • Tue, Feb 8, 2022 from 4:00pm - 5:30pm
  • Thu, Feb 10, 2022 from 4:00pm - 5:30pm
  • Tue, Feb 15, 2022 from 4:00pm - 5:30pm
  • Thu, Feb 17, 2022 from 4:00pm - 5:30pm
  • Tue, Feb 22, 2022 from 4:00pm - 5:30pm
  • Thu, Feb 24, 2022 from 4:00pm - 5:30pm
  • Tue, Mar 1, 2022 from 4:00pm - 5:30pm
  • Thu, Mar 3, 2022 from 4:00pm - 5:30pm
  • Tue, Mar 8, 2022 from 4:00pm - 5:30pm
  • Thu, Mar 10, 2022 from 4:00pm - 5:30pm
  • Tue, Mar 15, 2022 from 4:00pm - 5:30pm
  • Thu, Mar 17, 2022 from 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Registration Click here to register.
Export Calendar Click here to download an .ics file that can be used to add this class to your personal calendar.
Related Classes

Sponsors

Studio 345 is generously sponsored by: