Studio 345

Music: Singer, Songwriter

Online Class

Class Description

VIRTUAL CLASS

This class is designed for high schoolers who may be approaching singing for the first time or who want to learn techniques to insure proper technique when singing or speaking. We will have opportunities to work one-on-one (virtually) and some virtual group activities as we explore the music that the participants have already written and songs that we already love! 

ADDED BONUSES
- Microphone etiquette
- Stage presence and confidence
- Engaging the audience
- Interviewing (introductions and talking about your craft)
- Basic music theory

 

Technology Requirements
- Laptop or tablet with Zoom app downloaded
- Device with microphone and video camera that can record such as a cell phone. 

Calendar

Music:Singer, Songwriter

Calendar Group Classes
Instructor Belinda Alexander
Age Groups Grades 9-12
Location Zoom
Pricing FREE
Duration 1h 30m
Start Date Mon, Oct 4, 2021
Repeats? Repeats Weekly on Monday and Wednesday, starting from 10/4/2021, until 12/8/2021
Upcoming Dates
(next 9 months)
  • Mon, Oct 25, 2021 from 4:00pm - 5:30pm
  • Wed, Oct 27, 2021 from 4:00pm - 5:30pm
  • Mon, Nov 1, 2021 from 4:00pm - 5:30pm
  • Wed, Nov 3, 2021 from 4:00pm - 5:30pm
  • Mon, Nov 8, 2021 from 4:00pm - 5:30pm
  • Wed, Nov 10, 2021 from 4:00pm - 5:30pm
  • Mon, Nov 15, 2021 from 4:00pm - 5:30pm
  • Wed, Nov 17, 2021 from 4:00pm - 5:30pm
  • Mon, Nov 22, 2021 from 4:00pm - 5:30pm
  • Wed, Nov 24, 2021 from 4:00pm - 5:30pm
  • Mon, Nov 29, 2021 from 4:00pm - 5:30pm
  • Wed, Dec 1, 2021 from 4:00pm - 5:30pm
  • Mon, Dec 6, 2021 from 4:00pm - 5:30pm
  • Wed, Dec 8, 2021 from 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Registration Click here to register.
Export Calendar Click here to download an .ics file that can be used to add this class to your personal calendar.
Related Classes

Sponsors

Studio 345 is generously sponsored by: