Studio 345

Music Production

Welcome to Music Production!

Class Description

Music production studio is a dive into the world of song creation from beginning to end. Creatives will be building song ideas using home made instruments and music software. They will learn core concepts such as arranging, mixing and track editing. Projects will range from building ringtones to building full 3-minute songs

Technology Requirements
- Laptop or tablet with Zoom app downloaded
- Device with microphone and video camera that can record such as a cell phone. 

Calendar

Music Production

Calendar Group Classes
Instructor Jason Jones
Age Groups Grades 9-12
Location Zoom
Duration 1h 30m
Start Date Tue, Sep 29, 2020
Repeats? Repeats Weekly on Tuesday and Thursday, starting from 9/29/2020, until 12/3/2020
Upcoming Dates
(next 9 months)
  • Thu, Oct 1, 2020 from 4:00pm - 5:30pm
  • Tue, Oct 6, 2020 from 4:00pm - 5:30pm
  • Thu, Oct 8, 2020 from 4:00pm - 5:30pm
  • Tue, Oct 13, 2020 from 4:00pm - 5:30pm
  • Thu, Oct 15, 2020 from 4:00pm - 5:30pm
  • Tue, Oct 20, 2020 from 4:00pm - 5:30pm
  • Thu, Oct 22, 2020 from 4:00pm - 5:30pm
  • Tue, Oct 27, 2020 from 4:00pm - 5:30pm
  • Thu, Oct 29, 2020 from 4:00pm - 5:30pm
  • Tue, Nov 3, 2020 from 4:00pm - 5:30pm
  • Thu, Nov 5, 2020 from 4:00pm - 5:30pm
  • Tue, Nov 10, 2020 from 4:00pm - 5:30pm
  • Thu, Nov 12, 2020 from 4:00pm - 5:30pm
  • Tue, Nov 17, 2020 from 4:00pm - 5:30pm
  • Thu, Nov 19, 2020 from 4:00pm - 5:30pm
  • Tue, Nov 24, 2020 from 4:00pm - 5:30pm
  • Thu, Nov 26, 2020 from 4:00pm - 5:30pm
  • Tue, Dec 1, 2020 from 4:00pm - 5:30pm
  • Thu, Dec 3, 2020 from 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Registration Click here to register.
Export Calendar Click here to download an .ics file that can be used to add this class to your personal calendar.
Related Classes

Sponsors

Studio 345 is generously sponsored by: