Studio 345

Music Production (M/W)

In-Person

Class Description

Music production studio is a dive into the world of song creation from beginning to end. Students will learn core concepts such as arranging, mixing, and track editing. This studio uses software such as ProTools, LogicPro, FL Studio, and GarageBand. Students can explore making beats with midi keyboards, digital drums, and other music equipment.

Class Details: 

Location: Arts+ Uptown / Studio 345 (601 E. 5th Street, Ste. 230)
Day(s): Mondays & Wednesdays
Time: 4 - 5:30 p.m.
Instructors: Jason Jones

Calendar

Music Production (M/W)

Calendar Group Classes
Instructor Jason Jones
Age Groups Grades 9-12
Location Arts+ Uptown (Main)
Pricing FREE
Duration 1h 30m
Start Date Wed, Sep 28, 2022
Repeats? Repeats Weekly on Monday and Wednesday, starting from 9/28/2022, until 11/30/2022
Upcoming Dates
(next 9 months)
  • Wed, Oct 5, 2022 from 4:00pm - 5:30pm
  • Mon, Oct 10, 2022 from 4:00pm - 5:30pm
  • Wed, Oct 12, 2022 from 4:00pm - 5:30pm
  • Mon, Oct 17, 2022 from 4:00pm - 5:30pm
  • Wed, Oct 19, 2022 from 4:00pm - 5:30pm
  • Mon, Oct 24, 2022 from 4:00pm - 5:30pm
  • Wed, Oct 26, 2022 from 4:00pm - 5:30pm
  • Mon, Oct 31, 2022 from 4:00pm - 5:30pm
  • Wed, Nov 2, 2022 from 4:00pm - 5:30pm
  • Mon, Nov 7, 2022 from 4:00pm - 5:30pm
  • Wed, Nov 9, 2022 from 4:00pm - 5:30pm
  • Mon, Nov 14, 2022 from 4:00pm - 5:30pm
  • Wed, Nov 16, 2022 from 4:00pm - 5:30pm
  • Mon, Nov 21, 2022 from 4:00pm - 5:30pm
  • Wed, Nov 23, 2022 from 4:00pm - 5:30pm
  • Mon, Nov 28, 2022 from 4:00pm - 5:30pm
  • Wed, Nov 30, 2022 from 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Registration Click here to register.
Export Calendar Click here to download an .ics file that can be used to add this class to your personal calendar.
Related Classes

Sponsors

Studio 345 is generously sponsored by: