Studio 345

Screen Printing

In-Person Class

Class Description

This in-depth Screen-Printing course explores all the steps involved in the screen-printing process. Students begin the design process using Adobe Photoshop and Adobe Illustrator to create their designs and develop a finished product using screens, ink and other materials. Teaching Artists show their students both how to prepare artwork and screens and how to mix ink and print on a range of surfaces.

Calendar

Screen Printing

Calendar Group Classes
Instructor Herman Nicholson
Age Groups Grades 9-12
Location Spirit Square
Pricing FREE
Duration 1h
Start Date Mon, Mar 22, 2021
Repeats? Repeats Weekly on Monday and Wednesday, starting from 3/22/2021, until 5/26/2021
Upcoming Dates
(next 9 months)
  • Wed, Apr 21, 2021 from 4:00pm - 5:00pm
  • Mon, Apr 26, 2021 from 4:00pm - 5:00pm
  • Wed, Apr 28, 2021 from 4:00pm - 5:00pm
  • Mon, May 3, 2021 from 4:00pm - 5:00pm
  • Wed, May 5, 2021 from 4:00pm - 5:00pm
  • Mon, May 10, 2021 from 4:00pm - 5:00pm
  • Wed, May 12, 2021 from 4:00pm - 5:00pm
  • Mon, May 17, 2021 from 4:00pm - 5:00pm
  • Wed, May 19, 2021 from 4:00pm - 5:00pm
  • Mon, May 24, 2021 from 4:00pm - 5:00pm
  • Wed, May 26, 2021 from 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Registration Click here to register.
Export Calendar Click here to download an .ics file that can be used to add this class to your personal calendar.
Related Classes

Sponsors

Studio 345 is generously sponsored by: