Studio 345

Mixed Media (M/W)

In-Person

Class Description

Get creative experimenting with various materials to create original works of art. A few of the projects students encounter during this studio course include painting, drawing, collaging, bookmaking, and computer graphics. Mixed Media explores a variety of art forms to keep students interested and improve their artistic skills.


Class Details: 

Location: Arts+ Uptown / Studio 345 (601 E. 5th Street, Ste. 230)
Day(s): Mondays & Wednesdays
Time: 4 - 5:30 p.m.
Instructors: Jordan JonesEmily Núñez

Calendar

Studio 345: Mixed Media

Calendar Group Classes
Instructor Jordan Jones, Emily Núñez
Age Groups Grades 9-12
Location Arts+ Uptown (Main)
Pricing FREE
Duration 1h 30m
Start Date Mon, Jan 9, 2023
Repeats? Repeats Weekly on Monday and Wednesday, starting from Jan 9, 2023, until Mar 15, 2023
Upcoming Dates
(next 9 months)
  • Mon, Jan 30, 2023 from 4:00pm - 5:30pm
  • Wed, Feb 1, 2023 from 4:00pm - 5:30pm
  • Mon, Feb 6, 2023 from 4:00pm - 5:30pm
  • Wed, Feb 8, 2023 from 4:00pm - 5:30pm
  • Mon, Feb 13, 2023 from 4:00pm - 5:30pm
  • Wed, Feb 15, 2023 from 4:00pm - 5:30pm
  • Wed, Feb 22, 2023 from 4:00pm - 5:30pm
  • Mon, Feb 27, 2023 from 4:00pm - 5:30pm
  • Wed, Mar 1, 2023 from 4:00pm - 5:30pm
  • Mon, Mar 6, 2023 from 4:00pm - 5:30pm
  • Wed, Mar 8, 2023 from 4:00pm - 5:30pm
  • Mon, Mar 13, 2023 from 4:00pm - 5:30pm
  • Wed, Mar 15, 2023 from 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Registration Click here to register.
Export Calendar Click here to download an .ics file that can be used to add this class to your personal calendar.
Related Classes

Sponsors

Studio 345 is generously sponsored by: