Group Classes

Open Life Drawing Sessions

Open life drawing sessions offer a chance to draw from the live model in a community of artists and students.

Class Description

The greatest figurative art comes from drawing the live model through direct observation. Come join our Open Life Drawing Sessions to work alongside figurative artists, students, and fellow creatives. These non-instructional sessions provide two hours with a live, nude model each week. Basic supplies  are included: pencils, sketch paper, newsprint, and charcoal. Sign up for entire series or stop in and give it a try; entry is paid for by session. $10 per session or $100 for 12 when you sign up online.

Calendar

Open Life Drawing Sessions

Calendar Group Classes
Instructor Jason Watson
Age Groups 18+
Location Spirit Square
Pricing $100 for 12 or $10 per session
Duration 2h
Start Date Thu, Feb 7, 2019
Repeats? Repeats Weekly on Thursday, starting from 2/7/2019, until 4/25/2019
Upcoming Dates
(next 9 months)
  • Thu, Feb 7, 2019 from 7:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Thu, Feb 14, 2019 from 7:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Thu, Feb 21, 2019 from 7:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Thu, Feb 28, 2019 from 7:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Thu, Mar 7, 2019 from 7:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Thu, Mar 14, 2019 from 7:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Thu, Mar 21, 2019 from 7:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Thu, Mar 28, 2019 from 7:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Thu, Apr 4, 2019 from 7:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Thu, Apr 11, 2019 from 7:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Thu, Apr 18, 2019 from 7:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Thu, Apr 25, 2019 from 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Registration Click here to register.
Export Calendar Click here to download an .ics file that can be used to add this class to your personal calendar.
Related Classes