Group Classes

Studio 345: Portfolio Development
Calendar Group Classes
Instructor Elizabeth Lasure
Age Groups Grades 9 - 12
Location Arts+ Uptown (Main)
Pricing Free
Duration 1h 30m
Start Date Thu, Jan 12, 2023
Repeats? Repeats Weekly on Thursday, starting from Jan 12, 2023, until Mar 16, 2023
Upcoming Dates
(next 9 months)
  • Thu, Jan 12, 2023 from 4:00pm - 5:30pm
  • Thu, Jan 19, 2023 from 4:00pm - 5:30pm
  • Thu, Jan 26, 2023 from 4:00pm - 5:30pm
  • Thu, Feb 2, 2023 from 4:00pm - 5:30pm
  • Thu, Feb 9, 2023 from 4:00pm - 5:30pm
  • Thu, Feb 16, 2023 from 4:00pm - 5:30pm
  • Thu, Feb 23, 2023 from 4:00pm - 5:30pm
  • Thu, Mar 2, 2023 from 4:00pm - 5:30pm
  • Thu, Mar 9, 2023 from 4:00pm - 5:30pm
  • Thu, Mar 16, 2023 from 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Registration Click here to register.
Export Calendar Click here to download an .ics file that can be used to add this class to your personal calendar.
Notes The class meets on Thursdays only. Some sessions will be held online while others are in person. A full schedule will be released closer to the class start date.
Related Classes