Studio 345

Photography

In-Person Class

Class Description

Get ready to capture the world and take hold of your vision. In this course, students experience photography by learning how to capture visionary images, explore the art of contemporary photography and develop a thematic body of work. Using Canon DSLR cameras and Adobe Photoshop, students learn about the technical aspects of alternative and mixed media photography. Experience art in one of its most unique forms.

Calendar

Photography In-Person Class

Calendar Group Classes
Instructor Herman Nicholson
Age Groups Grades 9-12
Location Spirit Square
Pricing FREE
Duration 1h 30m
Start Date Tue, Mar 23, 2021
Repeats? Repeats Weekly on Tuesday and Thursday, starting from 3/23/2021, until 5/27/2021
Upcoming Dates
(next 9 months)
  • Thu, Apr 22, 2021 from 4:00pm - 5:30pm
  • Tue, Apr 27, 2021 from 4:00pm - 5:30pm
  • Thu, Apr 29, 2021 from 4:00pm - 5:30pm
  • Tue, May 4, 2021 from 4:00pm - 5:30pm
  • Thu, May 6, 2021 from 4:00pm - 5:30pm
  • Tue, May 11, 2021 from 4:00pm - 5:30pm
  • Thu, May 13, 2021 from 4:00pm - 5:30pm
  • Tue, May 18, 2021 from 4:00pm - 5:30pm
  • Thu, May 20, 2021 from 4:00pm - 5:30pm
  • Tue, May 25, 2021 from 4:00pm - 5:30pm
  • Thu, May 27, 2021 from 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Registration Click here to register.
Export Calendar Click here to download an .ics file that can be used to add this class to your personal calendar.
Related Classes

Sponsors

Studio 345 is generously sponsored by: