Studio 345

Music Production

In-Person Class

Class Description

Music production studio is a dive into the world of song creation from beginning to end. Creatives will be building song ideas using home made instruments and music software. They will learn core concepts such as arranging, mixing and track editing. Projects will range from building ringtones to building full 3-minute songs!

Calendar

Music Production

Calendar Group Classes
Instructor Jason Jones
Age Groups Grades 9-12
Location Spirit Square
Pricing FREE
Duration 1h 30m
Start Date Tue, Mar 23, 2021
Repeats? Repeats Weekly on Tuesday and Thursday, starting from 3/23/2021, until 5/27/2021
Upcoming Dates
(next 9 months)
  • Thu, Apr 22, 2021 from 4:00pm - 5:30pm
  • Tue, Apr 27, 2021 from 4:00pm - 5:30pm
  • Thu, Apr 29, 2021 from 4:00pm - 5:30pm
  • Tue, May 4, 2021 from 4:00pm - 5:30pm
  • Thu, May 6, 2021 from 4:00pm - 5:30pm
  • Tue, May 11, 2021 from 4:00pm - 5:30pm
  • Thu, May 13, 2021 from 4:00pm - 5:30pm
  • Tue, May 18, 2021 from 4:00pm - 5:30pm
  • Thu, May 20, 2021 from 4:00pm - 5:30pm
  • Tue, May 25, 2021 from 4:00pm - 5:30pm
  • Thu, May 27, 2021 from 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Registration Click here to register.
Export Calendar Click here to download an .ics file that can be used to add this class to your personal calendar.
Related Classes

Sponsors

Studio 345 is generously sponsored by: