Group Classes

Ukulele Band

Play in the Teen Ukulele Band!

Class Description

The Arts+ Ukulele Band is perfect for students who have previous Ukulele experience, or have taken our Ukulele for Teens Class. In this group environment students will learn more complex chord progressions and strumming patterns, while exploring everything from 70s funk to 90s R&B to popular radio hits! Arts+ will also provide the Ukulele Band opportunities to perform at community events! 

Calendar

Ukulele Band

Calendar Group Classes
Age Groups 13 - 18
Location Plaza Satellite Studios
Pricing $160 for 12 weeks
Duration 1h
Start Date Mon, Sep 9, 2019
Repeats? Repeats Weekly on Monday, starting from 9/9/2019, until 12/9/2019
Upcoming Dates
(next 9 months)
  • Mon, Sep 9, 2019 from 6:15pm - 7:15pm
  • Mon, Sep 16, 2019 from 6:15pm - 7:15pm
  • Mon, Sep 23, 2019 from 6:15pm - 7:15pm
  • Mon, Sep 30, 2019 from 6:15pm - 7:15pm
  • Mon, Oct 7, 2019 from 6:15pm - 7:15pm
  • Mon, Oct 14, 2019 from 6:15pm - 7:15pm
  • Mon, Oct 21, 2019 from 6:15pm - 7:15pm
  • Mon, Nov 4, 2019 from 6:15pm - 7:15pm
  • Mon, Nov 11, 2019 from 6:15pm - 7:15pm
  • Mon, Nov 18, 2019 from 6:15pm - 7:15pm
  • Mon, Dec 2, 2019 from 6:15pm - 7:15pm
  • Mon, Dec 9, 2019 from 6:15pm - 7:15pm
Registration Click here to register.
Export Calendar Click here to download an .ics file that can be used to add this class to your personal calendar.
Related Classes