Charlotte Children’s Choir

Harmony Choir

Training Choir

Choir Description

The Harmony Choir concentrates on developing a healthy singing voice, improving pitch and rhythm reading skills, developing vocal independence and practicing performance etiquette.

To register for an audition, please complete the Auditions form.

Calendar

Harmony Choir Fall Rehearsal

Calendar Charlotte Children's Choir
Location Providence United Methodist Church
Duration 1h 30m
Start Date Mon, Sep 10, 2018
Repeats? Repeats Weekly on Monday, starting from 9/10/2018, forever
Upcoming Dates
(next 9 months)
  • Mon, Jan 7, 2019 from 6:00pm - 7:30pm
  • Mon, Jan 14, 2019 from 6:00pm - 7:30pm
  • Mon, Jan 21, 2019 from 6:00pm - 7:30pm
  • Mon, Jan 28, 2019 from 6:00pm - 7:30pm
  • Mon, Feb 4, 2019 from 6:00pm - 7:30pm
  • Mon, Feb 11, 2019 from 6:00pm - 7:30pm
  • Mon, Feb 18, 2019 from 6:00pm - 7:30pm
  • Mon, Feb 25, 2019 from 6:00pm - 7:30pm
  • Mon, Mar 4, 2019 from 6:00pm - 7:30pm
  • Mon, Mar 11, 2019 from 6:00pm - 7:30pm
  • Mon, Mar 18, 2019 from 6:00pm - 7:30pm
  • Mon, Mar 25, 2019 from 6:00pm - 7:30pm
  • Mon, Apr 1, 2019 from 6:00pm - 7:30pm
  • Mon, Apr 8, 2019 from 6:00pm - 7:30pm
  • Mon, Apr 15, 2019 from 6:00pm - 7:30pm
  • Mon, Apr 22, 2019 from 6:00pm - 7:30pm
  • Mon, Apr 29, 2019 from 6:00pm - 7:30pm
  • Mon, May 6, 2019 from 6:00pm - 7:30pm
  • Mon, May 13, 2019 from 6:00pm - 7:30pm
  • Mon, May 20, 2019 from 6:00pm - 7:30pm
  • Mon, May 27, 2019 from 6:00pm - 7:30pm
  • Mon, Jun 3, 2019 from 6:00pm - 7:30pm
  • Mon, Jun 10, 2019 from 6:00pm - 7:30pm
  • Mon, Jun 17, 2019 from 6:00pm - 7:30pm
  • Mon, Jun 24, 2019 from 6:00pm - 7:30pm
  • Mon, Jul 1, 2019 from 6:00pm - 7:30pm
  • Mon, Jul 8, 2019 from 6:00pm - 7:30pm
  • Mon, Jul 15, 2019 from 6:00pm - 7:30pm
  • Mon, Jul 22, 2019 from 6:00pm - 7:30pm
  • Mon, Jul 29, 2019 from 6:00pm - 7:30pm
  • Mon, Aug 5, 2019 from 6:00pm - 7:30pm
  • Mon, Aug 12, 2019 from 6:00pm - 7:30pm
  • Mon, Aug 19, 2019 from 6:00pm - 7:30pm
  • Mon, Aug 26, 2019 from 6:00pm - 7:30pm
  • Mon, Sep 2, 2019 from 6:00pm - 7:30pm
  • Mon, Sep 9, 2019 from 6:00pm - 7:30pm
  • Mon, Sep 16, 2019 from 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Export Calendar Click here to download an .ics file that can be used to add this class to your personal calendar.
Related Classes

Imagination: Arts+ Charlotte Children's Choir