Group Classes

Screen Printing (T/Th)
Calendar Group Classes
Instructor Emily Núñez
Age Groups Grades 9-12
Location Arts+ Uptown (Main)
Pricing FREE
Duration 1h 30m
Start Date Tue, Sep 27, 2022
Repeats? Repeats Weekly on Tuesday and Thursday, starting from 9/27/2022, until 12/1/2022
Upcoming Dates
(next 9 months)
  • Tue, Oct 4, 2022 from 4:00pm - 5:30pm
  • Thu, Oct 6, 2022 from 4:00pm - 5:30pm
  • Tue, Oct 11, 2022 from 4:00pm - 5:30pm
  • Thu, Oct 13, 2022 from 4:00pm - 5:30pm
  • Tue, Oct 18, 2022 from 4:00pm - 5:30pm
  • Thu, Oct 20, 2022 from 4:00pm - 5:30pm
  • Tue, Oct 25, 2022 from 4:00pm - 5:30pm
  • Thu, Oct 27, 2022 from 4:00pm - 5:30pm
  • Tue, Nov 1, 2022 from 4:00pm - 5:30pm
  • Thu, Nov 3, 2022 from 4:00pm - 5:30pm
  • Tue, Nov 8, 2022 from 4:00pm - 5:30pm
  • Thu, Nov 10, 2022 from 4:00pm - 5:30pm
  • Tue, Nov 15, 2022 from 4:00pm - 5:30pm
  • Thu, Nov 17, 2022 from 4:00pm - 5:30pm
  • Tue, Nov 22, 2022 from 4:00pm - 5:30pm
  • Thu, Nov 24, 2022 from 4:00pm - 5:30pm
  • Tue, Nov 29, 2022 from 4:00pm - 5:30pm
  • Thu, Dec 1, 2022 from 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Registration Click here to register.
Export Calendar Click here to download an .ics file that can be used to add this class to your personal calendar.
Related Classes