Group Classes

Open Life Drawing Sessions
Calendar Group Classes
Instructor Jason Watson
Age Groups 18+
Location The Bridge
Pricing $10 per session
Duration 2h
Start Date Thu, Aug 1, 2019
Repeats? Repeats Weekly on Thursday, starting from 8/1/2019, until 5/28/2020
Upcoming Dates
(next 9 months)
  • Thu, Dec 12, 2019 from 7:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Thu, Dec 19, 2019 from 7:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Thu, Jan 2, 2020 from 7:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Thu, Jan 9, 2020 from 7:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Thu, Jan 16, 2020 from 7:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Thu, Jan 23, 2020 from 7:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Thu, Jan 30, 2020 from 7:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Thu, Feb 6, 2020 from 7:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Thu, Feb 13, 2020 from 7:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Thu, Feb 20, 2020 from 7:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Thu, Feb 27, 2020 from 7:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Thu, Mar 5, 2020 from 7:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Thu, Mar 12, 2020 from 7:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Thu, Mar 19, 2020 from 7:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Thu, Mar 26, 2020 from 7:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Thu, Apr 2, 2020 from 7:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Thu, Apr 9, 2020 from 7:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Thu, Apr 16, 2020 from 7:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Thu, Apr 23, 2020 from 7:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Thu, Apr 30, 2020 from 7:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Thu, May 7, 2020 from 7:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Thu, May 14, 2020 from 7:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Thu, May 21, 2020 from 7:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Thu, May 28, 2020 from 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Registration Click here to register.
Export Calendar Click here to download an .ics file that can be used to add this class to your personal calendar.
Related Classes