Group Classes

Chamber Strings
Calendar Group Classes
Instructor Judy Meister
Age Groups 11-18
Location Providence United Methodist Church
Pricing $180 for 15 one-hour classes and 1-3 performances
Duration 1h
Start Date Tue, Jan 29, 2019
Repeats? Repeats Weekly on Tuesday, starting from 1/29/2019, until 5/14/2019
Upcoming Dates
(next 9 months)
  • Tue, Jan 29, 2019 from 7:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Tue, Feb 5, 2019 from 7:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Tue, Feb 12, 2019 from 7:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Tue, Feb 19, 2019 from 7:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Tue, Feb 26, 2019 from 7:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Tue, Mar 5, 2019 from 7:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Tue, Mar 12, 2019 from 7:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Tue, Mar 19, 2019 from 7:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Tue, Mar 26, 2019 from 7:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Tue, Apr 2, 2019 from 7:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Tue, Apr 9, 2019 from 7:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Tue, Apr 23, 2019 from 7:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Tue, Apr 30, 2019 from 7:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Tue, May 7, 2019 from 7:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Tue, May 14, 2019 from 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Registration Click here to register.
Export Calendar Click here to download an .ics file that can be used to add this class to your personal calendar.
Related Classes