Charlotte Youth Choir

Join Melody Choir
Calendar Charlotte Youth Choir
Age Groups Grades K-1
Location Myers Park / Cotswold
Duration 50m
Start Date Mon, Sep 12, 2022
Repeats? Repeats Weekly on Monday, starting from 9/12/2022, until 12/19/2022
Upcoming Dates
(next 9 months)
  • Mon, Sep 12, 2022 from 5:00pm - 5:50pm
  • Mon, Sep 19, 2022 from 5:00pm - 5:50pm
  • Mon, Sep 26, 2022 from 5:00pm - 5:50pm
  • Mon, Oct 3, 2022 from 5:00pm - 5:50pm
  • Mon, Oct 10, 2022 from 5:00pm - 5:50pm
  • Mon, Oct 17, 2022 from 5:00pm - 5:50pm
  • Mon, Oct 24, 2022 from 5:00pm - 5:50pm
  • Mon, Oct 31, 2022 from 5:00pm - 5:50pm
  • Mon, Nov 7, 2022 from 5:00pm - 5:50pm
  • Mon, Nov 14, 2022 from 5:00pm - 5:50pm
  • Mon, Nov 21, 2022 from 5:00pm - 5:50pm
  • Mon, Nov 28, 2022 from 5:00pm - 5:50pm
  • Mon, Dec 5, 2022 from 5:00pm - 5:50pm
  • Mon, Dec 12, 2022 from 5:00pm - 5:50pm
  • Mon, Dec 19, 2022 from 5:00pm - 5:50pm
Registration Click here to register.
Export Calendar Click here to download an .ics file that can be used to add this class to your personal calendar.
Notes CYC accepts new singers on a rolling basis! For additional questions, email CYC's Artistic Director, Wes Smith, at wsmith@artsplus.org.