Charlotte Youth Choir

Join Concert Choir
Calendar Charlotte Youth Choir
Age Groups Grades 7-12
Location Myers Park / Cotswold
Duration 1h 30m
Start Date Tue, Sep 6, 2022
Repeats? Repeats Weekly on Tuesday, starting from 9/6/2022, until 12/19/2022
Upcoming Dates
(next 9 months)
  • Tue, Sep 6, 2022 from 6:30pm - 8:00pm
  • Tue, Sep 13, 2022 from 6:30pm - 8:00pm
  • Tue, Sep 20, 2022 from 6:30pm - 8:00pm
  • Tue, Sep 27, 2022 from 6:30pm - 8:00pm
  • Tue, Oct 4, 2022 from 6:30pm - 8:00pm
  • Tue, Oct 11, 2022 from 6:30pm - 8:00pm
  • Tue, Oct 18, 2022 from 6:30pm - 8:00pm
  • Tue, Oct 25, 2022 from 6:30pm - 8:00pm
  • Tue, Nov 1, 2022 from 6:30pm - 8:00pm
  • Tue, Nov 8, 2022 from 6:30pm - 8:00pm
  • Tue, Nov 15, 2022 from 6:30pm - 8:00pm
  • Tue, Nov 22, 2022 from 6:30pm - 8:00pm
  • Tue, Nov 29, 2022 from 6:30pm - 8:00pm
  • Tue, Dec 6, 2022 from 6:30pm - 8:00pm
  • Tue, Dec 13, 2022 from 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Registration Click here to register.
Export Calendar Click here to download an .ics file that can be used to add this class to your personal calendar.
Notes CYC accepts new singers on a rolling basis! For additional questions, email CYC's Artistic Director, Wes Smith, at wsmith@artsplus.org.