Charlotte Children's Choir

Concert Choir Spring Rehearsal
Calendar Charlotte Children's Choir
Location TBD
Duration 2h
Start Date Tue, Jan 8, 2019
Repeats? Repeats Weekly on Tuesday, starting from 1/8/2019, until 5/14/2019
Upcoming Dates
(next 9 months)
  • Tue, Jan 22, 2019 from 6:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Tue, Jan 29, 2019 from 6:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Tue, Feb 5, 2019 from 6:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Tue, Feb 12, 2019 from 6:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Tue, Feb 19, 2019 from 6:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Tue, Mar 5, 2019 from 6:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Tue, Mar 12, 2019 from 6:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Tue, Mar 19, 2019 from 6:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Tue, Mar 26, 2019 from 6:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Tue, Apr 2, 2019 from 6:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Tue, Apr 9, 2019 from 6:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Tue, Apr 23, 2019 from 6:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Tue, Apr 30, 2019 from 6:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Tue, May 14, 2019 from 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Export Calendar Click here to download an .ics file that can be used to add this class to your personal calendar.
Related Classes